Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Climate Action Plan, Town of Bedford -- 2010 Planning Achievement Award Winner

Westchester Municipal Planning Federation
2010 Planning Achievement Award Winner
Climate Action Plan, Town of Bedford

Come hear the people that galvanized a community into action speak about Westchester’s first municipal blueprint for reducing community-wide greenhouse emissions.

Wednesday, October 27, 2010 at 7 p.m.
Bedford Town Hall
321 Bedford Road
Bedford Hills, NY 10507

RSVP BY OCTOBER 25: Patricia Einhorn, pde1@westchestergov.com
FOR INFORMATION: Linda Cooper, cooper04@optonline.net, 914.218-7005

Lee Roberts
Ellen Conrad
Mary Beth Kass
Tom Bregman
Mark Thielking
Town of Bedford Supervisor
Co-chair, Bedford 2020
Chair, Bedford Energy Advisory Panel
and Co-chair Bedford 2020
Project Director, Town of Bedford/
Northern Westchester Energy
Action Coalition Retrofit Program
Town of Bedford Director of Energy
Resources and Chair, Town of Bedford
Retrofit Advisory Committee

No comments: